Michael L. Printz Award

Awarded annually by the Young Adult Library Services Association for excellence in young adult literature.

Filter Results by...

Bone Gap
eBook - 2015 Winner, 2016
Nominees: Laura Ruby
The Ghosts of Heaven
Book - 2015 | Paperback edition. Honor, 2016
Nominees: Marcus Sedgwick
YA FIC Sedgw
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app10 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top