Michael L. Printz Award

Awarded annually by the Young Adult Library Services Association for excellence in young adult literature.

Filter Results by...

Asking for It
Asking for It
Asking for It
Book Honor, 2017
Nominees: Louise O’Neill
Graphic Novel - 2016 Winner, 2017
Nominees: Andrew Aydin, Nate Powell and John Lewis
YA FIC Lewis Graphic
Available in some locations
Book - 2016 | First edition. Honor, 2017
Nominees: Neal Shusterman
YA FIC Shust
Available in some locations
The Passion of Dolssa
eBook - 2016 Honor, 2017
Nominees: Julie Berry
The Sun Is Also A Star
Book - 2016 Honor, 2017
Nominees: Nicola Yoon
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app02 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top